隽永东方
Eastern Design Studio Menu

隽永东方美国cPanel服务器既定维护公告

1 星2 星3 星4 星5 星
(1 票, 评分: 5.00 总分 5)  

接美国Fremont数据中心通知如下:

————————————————–
Hello,
Linode continuously monitors the health of our equipment and we’ve been alerted to a condition which requires a reboot of the physical server your Linode is hosted on. Due to the severity of this issue, we have determined that emergency maintenance is the most prudent option in order to avoid extended downtime or data loss.
We have scheduled a 1-hour maintenance window starting at the time listed below (time zone conversions are included):
Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 10:30:00 PM EDT  UTC-4 hours
Friday, September 11, 2015 at 3:30:00 AM    BST  UTC+1 hour
Friday, September 11, 2015 at 4:30:00 AM    CEST UTC+2 hours
Friday, September 11, 2015 at 10:30:00 AM   SGT  UTC+8 hours
Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 9:30:00 PM  CDT  UTC-5 hours
Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 7:30:00 PM  PDT  UTC-7 hours
Friday, September 11, 2015 at 2:30:00 AM         UTC
Downtime from this maintenance is expected to be no more than 30 minutes, however please note that the entire maintenance window may be required. Your Linode will be gracefully powered down and rebooted during the maintenance. Services not configured to start on a reboot will need to be manually started.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions concerning this maintenance window.

由上可知,2015年9月11日上午10:30此台服务器将进行为时一个小时左右的既定维护,届时网站将不可访问,特此通知,感谢您的理解与支持。

隽永东方技术支持团队
2015年9月7日



 

隽永东方温馨提示:隽永东方已正式成为Shopify官方Partner,享有以下特权:
1,凡是通过隽永东方申请的Shopify测试账号,均可以60天免费试用,而无需支付任何费用,只需要正式开通以后才开始付费;
2,隽永东方将提供Shopify官方第一手资源,助力企业最快捷搭建电商营销平台;
3,隽永东方将不定期举办线下Shopify交流研讨会,为广大客户提供相互交流提升的平台。

立即注册 Shopify 账号



Shopify Free Trial Apply
Shopify 60天试用
Shopify 14天试用
  Google Ads 推广
  全网营销套餐
  隽永智库